You are in: Charleston Area Command » Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

2013 Advisory Board Members

Chairman:  Hank Walker      

Treasurer: Keith Collins    

Secretary:                           Past Chairman: James W. Strawn 


Ed Converse             Jeff A. Ferrell           Andrea Higginbotham

Jim Hill, Jr.               John Hill                  Mike Jarrett

Reenie Keeley          Kenneth Lindsay      C. Michael Matthews     

Patrick McMurtry       Rick Otten             Pete Slicer              

Terry L. Thompson

Life Members:

John Chapman           Everette Sullivan         

Member Emeritus:

Jean Orders              Robert F. Silverstein

Ex-officio Members:

Major Charles Powell, Divisional Commander, Maryland/West Virginia

Captain Aaron Goldfarb, Area Commander


Print version


Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button

Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Center

Enter your zip code to find your nearest Salvation Army




September, 2014
 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Email Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletters.