You are in: About Us

About Us

Send this page to a friend Email envolope

If you would like to contact The Salvation Army Oklahoma City Metropolitan Area Command with any questions, comments or concerns, feel free to send us an email.

For information on donating material goods such as furniture, clothing, a used vehicle, and other items, and to schedule a truck pick up, please call the ARC at 405-236-3677. 

For a volunteer opportunities please email Lois Green at lois_green@uss.salvationarmy.org or call 405-246-1101.

For the Women's Auxiliary, please call Major Francina Proctor at 405-246-1113 or email at francina_proctor@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Operations, please call Jeff Lara at 405-246-1108 or email at Jeff_lara@uss.salvationarmy.org.

For Boys & Girls Club, call Richard White at 405-677-4781 or email richard_white@uss.salvationarmy.org

For Norman Corps, call 405-364-9910.

For Canadian County Corps, call Leslie Johnson at 405-295-2343 or email Leslie_Johnson@uss.salvationarmy.org

For information on services or to receive service call 405-246-1060.

To make a financial donation via our secure donation system, please see link to the left.

For information about available assistance and other local services, contact us at 405-246-1100.

For local public relations contact information, story ideas and a list of expert spokespersons, call Heide Brandes at 405-246-1125 or e-mail her at heide_brandes@uss.salvationarmy.org

If you would prefer to send a letter via postal mail, please send it to the following address:

The Salvation Army
Central Oklahoma Area Command

311 SW 5th St. or PO Box 2095

Oklahoma City, OK 73101


Your questions and feedback are always appreciated.

 

 

 


Print version





Search

Enter your search terms below and hit the 'go' button



Site Map Site Map

Quick Links

Find a Centre

Enter your postcode to find your nearest Salvation Army

Donate

Donate

Events

April, 2014
SMTWTFS
  01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Email Newsletters

Subscribe to our email newsletters.